Coded Welding



Coded Welder Training Course Qualifications

We offer a comprehensive fast and efficient welder qualification service. Weld tests are invigilated at your premises enabling your welders to feel comfortable in familiar surroundings and confident with using familiar equipment.  The coded welding training within our coded welding courses can even been altered to suit the exact needs of our clients. We aim to provide businesses with the exact training that they require, and succeed. Your welder qualifications acquired at your coded welding test centre’s will be maintained in our data base and you will be notified of the renewal date as it arises. We will not let you fall out of the qualification umbrella which may result in work being rejected.

  • PWPS (Provisional Welding Procedure Specifications)
  • WPS (Weld Procedure Specification)
  • WPQR (Weld Procedure Quality Record)
  • RWC (Responsible Welding Co-ordinator) BS EN ISO 14731

Standards include:

  • BS 4872 Parts 1 & 2
  • BS EN 287-1:2011
  • BS EN ISO 15614:2004
  • CAA (Civil Aviation Authority)
  • BS EN 9606-1:2013
  • BS EN ISO 9606-2:2004
  • BS EN 13133:2000 & BS EN 13134:2000
  • BS 1140:1993 (Spot Welding)
  • BS EN 1090
  • BCGA CP Oxy-Fuel Gas Hazard Awareness Certification
  • BS EN 3834
  • EEMUA 158
  • Third Party Witnessing available on request
  • National Structural Steelwork Specification (NSSS)

If your standard is not listed please enquire.

Your welder qualifications will be maintained in our data base and you will be notified of the renewal date as it arises. We will not let you fall out of the qualification umbrella which may result in work being rejected.

UKAS accredited Laboratory Reports

SAFED Weld Certificates

  • Transport Manager CPC Really enjoyed the course the trainer was really knowledgeable about the content, very supportive and took his time to explain... read more

    DC Avatar
    Chief Officer, Community Transport Operation

    Transport Manager CPC Course The Trainer presented the course very well & was helpful in everyday. He showed 100% passion in his job and... read more

    JB Avatar
    Network Control Inspector, Large Bus Group
  • We have used their training services a few times, very professional and enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

    Dean W. Avatar
    Dean W.

    positive review Ordered a bag for my son’s Teaching Assistant, very fast turnaround & fantastic quality.

    Gemma Dent Formaly Smith Avatar
    Gemma Dent Formaly Smith
  • positive review Big thanks to Emma who’s helped us out with some work tops at the last minute. Will definitely be using... read more

    Micky Lewis Avatar
    Micky Lewis

    positive review very good fast good quality love them thanks

    Dawn Moss Avatar
    Dawn Moss
  • positive review Great customer care and good quality products

    Nicky Noel Dent Avatar
    Nicky Noel Dent

    positive review Recently brought a Sealey modular workstation system, bench belt sander and. Sand blast cabinet from LMG. Great price and all... read more

    Stuart Goodswen Avatar
    Stuart Goodswen
  • positive review Good quality items and great communication

    Amanda Wood Avatar
    Amanda Wood

    Great service just had my new led beanie will be back you some new work ware thank you

    David L. Avatar
    David L.
  • positive review Great service, recently purchased fleece and hat very good quality products at good price and prompt delivery , would recommend... read more

    Andy Smith Avatar
    Andy Smith

    positive review Bought many fab items from these guys , very highly recommended.. great communication and great service. 5 stars all round... read more

    Nikki George Avatar
    Nikki George
  • positive review Purchased numerous t-shirts & hoodies. Good quality & great service. Shall definitely be using again . Thank you

    Emma Winstanley Avatar
    Emma Winstanley